GEO
Search:
NEWS
Announcements
    Multimedia Centre Career Development Service Alumni Library
    Total: 179

    Nana Ivanelashvili

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Georgian Philology

    faculty: Social Sciences

    email: nana.ivanelashvili@ciu.edu.ge

    Natia Dvali

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    Direction: Laboratory Medicine

    faculty: Medicine

    email: Natia.dvali@ciu.edu.ge

    Nikoloz Chkhartishvili

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    Direction: Infectious Diseases

    faculty: Medicine

    email: nikoloz.chkhartishvili@ciu.edu.ge

    Marika Dvali

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    Direction: Iinternal Diseases

    faculty: Medicine

    email: marika_dvali@ciu.edu.ge

    Gocha Barbakadze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Iinternal Diseases

    faculty: Medicine

    email: gocha.barbakadze@ciu.edu.ge

    Gabriel Deisadze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Iinternal Diseases

    faculty: Medicine

    email: gabriel.deisadze@ciu.edu.ge

    Tamar Vakhtangadze

    Rank: Professor

    Direction: Iinternal Diseases

    faculty: Medicine

    email: tamar.vakhtangadze@ciu.edu.ge

    Sopio Tsintsadze

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    Direction: Neurology

    faculty: Medicine

    email: sopio.tsintsadze@ciu.edu.ge

    Contact

    Addressee

    Your name

    email

    Theme

    Message

    Mail sending failed!
    Mail sent successfully.