GEO
Search:
NEWS
Announcements
    Multimedia Centre Career Development Service Alumni Library
    Total: 189

    Dali Ghaghanidze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Specializing in Medicine

    faculty: Medicine

    Affiliated

    email: Lamzira.ghaghanidze@ciu.edu.ge

    Lia Tevzadze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Specializing in Pharmacy

    faculty: Medicine

    Affiliated

    email: Tevzadze.Lia@ciu.edu.ge

    Irina Tsirkvadze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Department of Clinical Disciplines

    faculty: Medicine

    Affiliated

    email: Irina.tsirkvadze@ciu.edu.ge

    Nino Lomidze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Department of Clinical Disciplines

    faculty: Medicine

    Affiliated

    email: nino.lomidze@ciu.edu.ge

    Tea Changelia

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Department of Clinical Disciplines

    faculty: Medicine

    Affiliated

    email: Changelia.Tea@ciu.edu.ge

    Tamar Vakhtangadze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Department of Clinical Disciplines in Medicine

    faculty: Medicine

    Affiliated

    email: tamari.vakhtangadze@ciu.edu.ge

    Daniel Weber

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Department of Clinical Disciplines in Dentistry

    faculty: Medicine

    email: Veberi.Daniel@ciu.edu.ge

    Tamta Tevzadze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Department of Clinical Disciplines in Dentistry

    faculty: Medicine

    Affiliated

    email: Tamta.Tevzadze@ciu.edu.ge

    Contact

    Addressee

    Your name

    email

    Theme

    Message

    Mail sending failed!
    Mail sent successfully.