Go to top icon
GEO
Search:
NEWS
Announcements
    Multimedia Centre Career Development Service Alumni Library

    Chancellers Office 

    Tamar Jalaghania

    Head of Chancellers Office 

    Room №702

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension -160)

    E-mail: chancellery@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Manana Zarkua – Senior Specialist of Chancellery

    E-mail: manana.zarqua@ciu.edu.ge

    Mariam Mujirishvili - Specialist of Chancellery

    E-mail:

     

    Human Resource Management Service

    Maya Martiashvili

    Head of Human Resource Management Service

    Room № 701

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension - 101)

    E-mail: maia@ciu.edu.ge

     

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension- 101)

    - Mzia Gogiashvili – Senior Specialist of Human Resource Management Service

    E-mail: mzia.gogiashvili@ciu.edu.ge

    - Khatia Kukhalashvili - Specialist of Human Resource Management Service

    E-mail: khatia.kukhalashvili@ciu.edu.ge

    - Lika Kvezereli - Specialist of Human Resource Management Service

    E-mail: lika.kvezereli@ciu.edu.ge

    Material Assurance Service

    Giorgi Tsirkvadze

    Head of Material Assurance Service

    Room №703

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298

    E-mail: logistics@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Room № 703

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 127)

    - Irakli Tsirkvadze- Procurement Specialist of Material Assurance Service

    E-mail: irakli.tsirkvadze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Ivane Shaishmelashvili – Deputy Head in Logistical Issues of Material Assurance Service

    E-mail: ivane.shaishmelashvili@ciu.edu.ge

    Legal Affairs Service

    Irakli Tsivtsivadze

    Head of Legal Affairs Service

    Room № 710

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 107)

    E-mail: i.tsivtsivadze@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Financial Service

    Nona Martiashvili

    Head of Financial Service

    Room № 712

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 103)

    E-mail:nona.martiashvili@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Room № 707

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 133)

    - Nino Tsivtsivadze – Senior Specialist of Financial Service

    E-mail: nino.tsivtsivadze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Sopho Taniashvili - Specialist of Financial Service

    E-mail: sofio_taniashvili@ciu.edu.ge

    - Bela Japaridze - Specialist of Financial Service

    E-mail: bela.japaridze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Ani Bedinashvili – Specialist in Accounting Student Payments

    E-mail - ani_bedinashvili@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Digital Services Development Office

    Marina Khizanishvili

    Head of Digital Services Development Office

    Room № 708

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 105)

    E-mail: marina@ciu.edu.ge

     

     - Nino Tsertsvadze - Learning Process Management System Administrator;

    E-mail: nino.tsertsvadze@ciu.edu.ge

     - Natia Tsulukidze - Learning Process Management System Support Specialist;

    E-mail: n.tsulukidze@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Room № 208

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 144)

     - Otar Kutateladze – Computer Network Administrator;

    E-mail: oto.kutateladze@ciu.edu.ge

     - Andria Vachadze – Computer Systems Administrator;

    E-mail: andria.vachadze@ciu.edu.ge

     - Luka Tarkhnishvili – Programmer;

     - E-mail: luka.tarkhnishvili@ciu.edu.ge

     - Mikheil Shervashidze - IT Support Specialist;

    E-mail: mikheili.shervashidze@ciu.edu.ge

     - Vakhtang Gugulashvili - IT Support Specialist;

    E-mail: vakhtang.gugulashvili@ciu.edu.ge

     - Luka Khonelidze - IT Support Specialist;

    E-mail: luka.khonelidze@ciu.edu.ge

     - Pavel Orlov -  IT Support Specialist;

    E-mail:

    - Gvantsa Bidzishvili, Digital Services Development Service Specialist, in the direction of Student Software Support

    E-mail: gvantsa.bidzishvili@ciu.edu.ge 

    Public Relations Service

    Anano Tsivtsivadze

    Head of Public Relations Service

    E-mail: a.tsivtsivadze@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Room №704

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 104; 204)

    - Medea Tsivtsivadze – Deputy Head of Public Relations Service

    E-mail: m.tsivtsivadze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Giorgi Gogokhia – Designer of Public Relations Service

    E-mail: goga_gogokhia@ciu.edu.ge

    - Beka Managadze - Specialist of Public Relations Service

    E-mail: beka.managadze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Tamar Kenjia - Specialist of Public Relations Service

    E-mail:tamar.kenjia@ciu.edu.ge 

    Photographer of Public Relations Service

    E-mail: photographer@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Room №75

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 210)

    - Marina Ugulava - Specialist of Public Relations Service

    E-mail: marina.ugulava@ciu.edu.ge

    - Khatuna Shalikashvili - Specialist of Public Relations Service

    E-mail: khatuna_shalikashvili@ciu.edu.ge 

     

    Multimedia Centre

    Nino Chalaganidze

    Head of Multimedia Centre

    E-mail: ninochalaganidze@ciu.edu.ge

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 151)

    (I Building. Floor IX)

     

    - Sulkhan Meladze – Deputy Head of Multimedia Centre

    E-mail: sulkhan.meladze@ciu.edu.ge

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 130)

     

    - Tsitsino Bukia - Editor of Multimedia Centre

    E-mail - tsitsino.bukia@ciu.edu.ge

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 154/158)

     

    - Lia Zambakhidze – Producer of Multimedia Centre

    E-mail: lika_zambakhidze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Rusudan Kvaratskhelia - Producer of Multimedia Centre

    E-mail: rusudan.kvaratskhelia@ciu.edu.ge

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 152;154/155)

     

    - Etiko Shakulashvili - Correspondent of Multimedia Centre

    E-mail: etiko.shakulashvili@ciu.edu.ge

    - Luka Meburishvili - Technical Director of the Multimedia Center; Installer-operator of the Multimedia Center

    E-mail: luka.meburishvili@ciu.edu.ge

    - Lasha Meburishvili - Operator of Multimedia Centre

    E-mail: lasha.meburishvili@ciu.edu.ge

    Monitoring Service

    Akvsenti Tsirkvadze

    Head of Monitoring Service

    E-mail: davit_Tsirkvadze@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Room № 514

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 111)

    - Maka Gvetadze – Senior Specialist of Monitoring Service, Lecture Control Direction / Deputy Head of the Service

    E-mail: maka.gvetadze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Tamar Balanchivadze – Specialist of Monitoring Service

    E-mail: t.balanchivadze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Gela Khutsishvili - Specialist

    Security Service 

    Zurab Kereselidze

    Head of Security Service 

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298. (Extension 117/118)

    E-mail: zurab.kereselidze@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Security Headquarter

    Silibistro Tsirkvadze

    Head of Security Headquarter

    Material Assurance Service 

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298

    E-mail: logistics@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Sophio Taniashvili

    Head of Material Assurance Service 

    E-mail: sofio_taniashvili@ciu.edu.ge

     

    Silibistro Tsirkvadze

    Deputy Head in Economic Issues

     

    Room N 703

    (+995 32) 2022 115; (+995 32) 2611 298 (Extension 162)

    - Irakli Tsirkvadze- Procurement Specialist of Material Assurance Service

    E-mail: irakli.tsirkvadze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Zurab Donadze – Specialist;

    E-mail: zurab.donadze@ciu.edu.ge

    - Isidore Vokhua - Cooridnator

    E-mail: