Go to top icon
GEO
Search:
NEWS
Announcements
    Multimedia Centre Career Development Service Alumni Library
    Total: 14

    Tamar Gurgenashvili

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    Direction: Department of Agricultural Sciences

    faculty: Viticulture-Winemaking

    Affiliated

    email: tamara@mail.co

    Gia Natsvlishvili

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    Direction: Within the Framework of BA Program in Viticulture-Winemaking

    faculty: Viticulture-Winemaking

    email: Gia.natsvlishvili@ciu.edu.ge

    Davit Tamarashvili

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Department of Agricultural Sciences

    faculty: Viticulture-Winemaking

    Affiliated

    email: Davit.Tamarashvili@ciu.edu.ge

    Marika Mikiashvili

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Department of Agricultural Sciences

    faculty: Viticulture-Winemaking

    Affiliated

    email: Marika.miqiashvili@ciu.edu.ge

    Ekaterine Chikashua

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Specializing in IT

    faculty: Viticulture-Winemaking

    email: Ekaterine.chikashua@ciu.edu.ge

    Olani Gotsiridze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Department of Agricultural Sciences

    faculty: Viticulture-Winemaking

    Affiliated

    email: Olani.Gotsiridze@ciu.edu.ge

    Davit Abzianidze

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Within the Framework of BA Program in Viticulture-Winemaking

    faculty: Viticulture-Winemaking

    Affiliated

    email: Davit.Abzianidze@ciu.edu.ge

    Eduard Lekiashvili

    Rank: Associate Professor

    Direction: Within the Framework of BA Program in Viticulture-Winemaking

    faculty: Viticulture-Winemaking

    email: Eduard.lekiashvili@ciu.edu.ge

    Contact

    Addressee

    Your name

    email

    Theme

    Message

    Mail sending failed!
    Mail sent successfully.